PRESIDENT :- SRI RAKTIM SAIKIA

VICE PRESIDENT :- SRI BHASKARJYOTI PHUKAN

SRI SUBROTO SARMAH

SRI ARIJIT KUMAR ENDOW

HONY. GENERAL SECRETARY :- SRI ANKUSH DUTTA

TREASURER :- SRI SWAPNIL BORTHAKUR

JOINT SECRETARIES :- SRI RAMANUJ DUTTA

SRI DIGANTAJYOTI GOGOI

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS: - SRI DEBASHIS BORA (ZALONI CLUB)

SRI RAJIB SARMAH (GOLAGHAT TENNIS CLUB)

SRI JHILANTA RABHA (KALIYANI CLUB)

SRI ISHANJYOTI BARDOLOI (JORHAT TENNIS CLUB)

SRI UTPAL PANCHANAN (STATION CLUB, TEZPUR)

SRI DIGANTA THAKUR (INDIA CLUB)

SRI MRIDUL ADHYAPAK (SIBSAGAR TENNIS CLUB)

SRI NABIN KAMAN (DHEMAJI TENNIS CLUB)

SRI BHABAGIRI KAMAN (N.F.R.S.A. TENNIS CLUB)